Sugarcreek is a Boot Stompin', Beer Drinkin', Buttcheek Shakin', country band from Columbus, OH!

Megan Francis: Vocals

Bobby Withers: Lead Guitar, Vocals,

Paul Valdiviez: Keyboard, Guitar, Vocals

Steve Geroski: Bass Guitar

Andrew Lewallen: Drums

The American Made Country Music Festival Presented by The Moyer Group - Sugarcreek

Make plans to join us for the 1st annual American Made Country Music Fest!

Buy Tickets View Artists